Event: SM City Clark’s 2nd Pyrofest Competition 11-30-2013


I was late to attend the SM City Clark’s Pyrofest on 11-30-2013 due to another activity. I even redeemed a VIP ticket this time. I arrived at around 8:30 PM and the parking was full. Parking was full also outside SM, inside Clark. The guards advised me to park at Petron gas station inside Clark which was also full.

I managed to park on the street going to SCTEX and took a video of the 4th entry even though I was too far:

The tree was blocking my view so I walked around to look for another view and took a video of the 5th entry:

I did not know at that time what entries that I missed or on what entry I was watching. 30 minutes has passed and there was no additional entry and I assumed the 5th entry was the last since I was too far to hear the music nor the host. I went to Petron for refreshments and then I saw the Malaysia’s Grand Finale:

Now I understand why my friend did not push through to watch the Pyrofest last 11-23-2013 due to heavy traffic. Next year, I should be early to park and watch the event.

This entry was posted in Events, Other and tagged , , , , , , by Cim~. Bookmark the permalink.

About Cim~

Cim~ has been active to take photos of his friends since College. Years had passed and recently, he just uploaded numerous throwback pictures to all of his friends. Other than that, he is fond of checking new hangouts or restaurants. Friends around usually ask him suggestions where to go or what food is suggested. Advised by his friends, he is now inspired to do a photo blog of places, events and food he experienced.

One thought on “Event: SM City Clark’s 2nd Pyrofest Competition 11-30-2013

  1. Pingback: Event: SM City Clark’s 3rd Pyrofest Competition 10-11-2014 | The DMKAEL Experience

Leave a Reply

